Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

WW1 bracers (2010-06-17)
Very good, excellent service very fast, will definately use again good discription.

cherrington - GB
41RMC (2010-06-17)
fast delivery!!

Sorich - US
trouser braces (2010-06-03)
nice items, good to use on re-enactment !


Wassenaar - NL
ww2 trouser braces (2010-05-31)
Great trouser braces and good service. Delivery was really quick. Thanks a lot. Pleasure to do business with you guys.

sherren - NL
Opinion (2010-05-29)
Very good quality and sent very quickly.

Chisnall - GB
Mr (2010-05-12)
Great product, great price, excellent service

Limpus - AU
good price (2010-04-06)
good looking

Milwaukee, WI - US
good (2010-04-01)
good quality and a auick delivery

does - NL
J (2010-03-30)
Very well made and once again, very fast delivery. Thank you WPG

Andrews - GB
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-03-15)
Absolutely good quality. No where can compare your products and the prices.

Liu - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-03-09)
Very good quality and fast delivery.

Pierre - FR
Excellent !!! (2010-02-23)
Great reproduction at a great price, Bravo !

Gibson - US
british trouser braces (2010-02-04)
quick delivery and as always a fantastic product thank you!!

Bidus - US
Trouse Braces wwII (2010-01-26)
is a pleasure working with you! Thank you

quattrina - IT
Great buy (2010-01-25)
Fast delievery & good quality. Will continue to buy from WPG.


Borowski - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-01-20)
Very good product, fits my trousers perfectly.

De Clercq - BE
British Army WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-01-17)
very good item. look's great

visser - NL
Great Braces! (2010-01-10)
These are nice and the adjustability is good. I''m 6''1" tall and they fit great.

Andrew - USA
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-01-02)
Very quick delivery for Holidays. Well made and a nice added touch to my collection



Godin - CA
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-12-29)
Fast shipment and excellent quality! Will do business again!

Tesser - NL
braces UK (2009-12-14)
very nice reproduction

Mattioli - IT
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-12-05)
great item

micallef - MT
Great suspenders (2009-11-23)
Great suspenders, good fit and fast shiping

Kelly - AU
+ (2009-11-16)
Very good and quick delivery.

Bengtsson - SE
Suspenders (2009-11-15)
Excellent suspenders!

Epstein - US
Excellent item (2009-10-30)
Very hard to find bracers w/o elastic in them. These are perfect, very good quality and sturdily made at a very reasonable price

Griffiths - AU
british army braces (2009-10-21)
perfect coppy

hajek - CZ
(2009-10-06)
Good price, very fast delivery, and good quality. Sure I'll order new items ;-)

cottarel - FR
Strapping good item (2009-09-19)
The best repro Brit braces bar none. 20 out of 10 for these!

Steve - Melbourne, Australia
Quite nice (2009-09-16)
Good price, and very adjustable.

Blum - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-09-05)
Just what I expected. Excellent service

del Horno - ES
Braces (2009-08-29)
Nice and sturdy

Tatham - CA
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-08-05)
First time purchase from site. Very quick delivery and product quality is excellent. They were worth the price, which was very reasonable. I will be placing further orders in future.

Trev - AU
Nice repro (2009-06-21)
Thankyou for promped service.

Adee - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-06-08)
Very nice repoductions they worked out nicely.

Paulson - US
Braces (2009-04-09)
After a few years of reenacting British Army, I finally ordered a proper pair of braces. As with the vast majority of kit I have got from What Price Glory, they were worth the price, which was not bad at all. I will be ordering again, as I have in the past.
Thank you
Mark

Lodge - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-03-22)
Excellent as always

Micallef - MALTA
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2009-02-06)
As usual - the best or reproductions, the best of service, great prices - what I've come to expect from WPG. Further orders to follow.



Dunford - CANADA
First puchase (2009-01-09)
First time purchase from site. Very quick delivery and product quality was excellent. I will be placing further orders in future. Thank you

Finch - UK
Great Trouser Braces (2008-11-18)
Where else would you find this item at this price? Great authenticity, great materials and workmanship.

Golder - US
Yates (2008-09-29)
The jacket and trousers are great quality, and the delivery was incredibly fast- very impressive, Thank You, Shane

Yates - US
Brit Trouser Braces (2008-05-13)
jerry, once again there great!

David - UK
Great product (2008-03-19)
I''ve received my order today ( 18th March ). Thanks for the quick delivery and great product. I''ll be ordering from you again in the future..Thanks again..Pete..

Peter Dutton - Lancashire, UK
[1 2 3 4]